Home Page

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school...
Head Teacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mr C Wisby
Picture 1
Deputy Head Teacher & EYFS Leader: Mrs A Clennell
Picture 1
Phase Leader (KS2): Miss L Donnelly
Phase Leader (KS1): Mr R Warren
SENCO: Mr S Gray
Teacher: Mrs K Carey
Teacher: Mr H Minett
Teacher: Miss R Kaur
Teacher  Miss A Glen
Teacher - Mrs J Deavin
Teacher - Mr M Rodger
Teacher - Mr T Siddons
Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Mrs S Hannon 
Teaching Assistant: Mrs L Celikay
Teaching Assistant: Mrs L Roll
Teaching Assistant: Mr P Norton
Teaching Assistant: Mrs P Drape
Teaching Assistant - Miss K Rogers 
Teaching Assistant: Miss B Gillespie
Teaching Assistant: Ms. L Irving
Teaching Assistant: Mrs D Darling
Teaching Assistant: Mrs M Clennell
Teaching Assistant: Mrs A Devlin
Teaching Assistant - Mrs A Murray
Site Manager: Mr I Nicholson
School Business Manager: Mrs J Hooker
Admin Officer: Miss K Drury
EYFS Apprentice: Miss C Gutteridge
Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants: Mrs M Hewitson, Mrs E Devlin, Miss L Hesketh, Mrs I Jones
Kitchen Assistant/Breakfast Club Assistant: Mrs S Coxon
Cleaners: Mrs D Gibson & Mrs S Gallon